Ritoru Basutāzu!

maxresdefault

I remember seeing a very sad trailer of a new anime named ‘Little Busters’ on Animax a few years ago. It didn’t seem so interesting to me at that time, but my sister managed to make me watch it, and I’m sure glad I did! Even since I watched it for the first time in 2014, it’s become one of my top favourite anime.

little20busters20refrain20-200620-20large2031

It’s plot may seem like any other slice of life anime, but there’s so much more to it. Sci-fi and fantasy aren’t my type of anime, but this one was an exception. The plot was sad, mysterious and overall, beautiful. This anime was a tear-jerker and I recommend anyone to watch it, because after all, Ritoru Basutāzu saiko da! 😀

tumblr_static_jz0ekx8aixww0g48gw0coss4_2048_v2

little-busters-wallpaper-komari-and-rin

ritobasu

little-busters-refrain-girls-wallpaper

 

2 thoughts on “Ritoru Basutāzu!

  1. Karandi says:

    I’ve got to admit that I nearly dropped this after the first two episodes because it just seemed really pointless. I’m glad I didn’t as it was actually a really nice watch in the end. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

